Clear/Log Out

Clear refers to removing an item from your Authorization List. In the case of a Session, clearing will also attempt to remotely log you out of the service. In the case of transactions, clearing simply removes the item from your list.

Standard Clear/Log Out

Standard Clear

To clear a session or remove an inactive transaction from the Authorization List, slide the row from left-to-right until you see an "X". Press the "X" and the loading graphic will appear. If the clear succeeds, the row will be removed from your Authorizations list.

Clear All

Clear All

Clear all will log out of and remove all authentication sessions. Transactional and one time approvals will remain.

User Contributed

LaunchKey links to user contributed code as a resource to its community. LaunchKey does not in any way guarantee or warrant the quality and security of these code bases. User contributed code is supported by the creators. If you do find a link from the site to user contributed code that is malicious or inappropriate in any way, please report that link to LaunchKey immediately and we will investigate the claim. Submit any issue to LaunchKey support at https://launchkey.com./support. ×